Showing 1–16 of 19 results

Wilderness CPR & First Aid

$100.00

A must for outdoor recreationists who enjoy hiking or spending time outdoors, this course provides information on how to handle common injuries and illnesses when medical care is an hour or more away.

Saturday, May 1, 2021
8am – 4pm

 

EMR to EMT Bridge Class

$1,000.00
This is a State of Connecticut approved bridge course that trains an Emergency Medical Responder (EMR) to become an Emergency Medical Technician (EMT). Students enrolling in this course will be required to provide proof of a valid EMR certification.


Cost $1000
includes 2017 11th edition 1581 page textbook, online virtual classroom, stethoscope, BP cuff, pen light and BLS CPR.

February 15, 2022 – May 19, 2022
Classes On Tuesdays & Thursdays 5:30pm – 9:30pm

AHA BLS Healthcare Provider – Initial

$90.00

Monday, January 24, 2022 6pm-9pm

Saturday, February 12, 2022 9am-12pm

Monday, March 14, 2022 6pm-9pm

Monday, April 4, 2022 6pm-9pm

Wednesday, May 11, 2022 6pm-9pm

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 6pm – 9pm

Cost for Initial is $90

 

Heartsaver CPR/AED & First Aid

$70.00

Cost includes 2-year certification card.

Upcoming Dates:

Saturday, January 22, 2022, 9am – 1pm

Monday, February 21, 2022, 5:30pm – 9:30pm

Saturday, March 19, 2022, 9am – 1pm

Monday, March 28, 2022, 5:30pm – 9:30pm

Saturday, April 23, 2022, 9am – 1pm

Saturday, May 21, 2022, 9am – 1pm